Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Will Smith's Suicide Squad Official Trailer

Will Smith's Suicide Squad Official Trailer

Hollywood film ‘Suicide Squad‘ based on the antihero comics by DC released the official trailer. ‘Suicide Squad’ features Will Smith, Jared Leto, Margot Robbie, Joel Kinnaman, Viola Davis, Jay Hernandez, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Ike Barinholtz, Scott Eastwood and a few others in important roles. 

Suicide Squad revolves around a secret government agency which recruits all imprisoned villains to execute a dangerous mission in exchange for clemency. ‘Suicide Squad’ releases in theatres on August 5 2016. Check out the trailer below and let us know how you like it:


Post a Comment